Hotel4Thai.com - Hotel E-Reservation by AG
ForThai >> Fortune | Hotel | Map | Search | Shop | Tour | 24 Nov 2017 03:36
Thailand Hotel Booking >> Bangkok | Chiang Mai | Chiang Rai | Hua Hin | Koh Samui | Pattaya | Phuket | More provinces ...
Compare Hotel's Price >> Thailand | Australia | China | Hong Kong | Japan | Singapore | United States | More countries... :: Search by Hotel Name

Thailand :: Kohchang :: Coconutbeachresort
Rates | Pictures & Facilities | Travel Reviews | Enquiry & Reservation
Hotel coconutbeachresort Hotel kohchang

Coconut Beach Resort

17/2 Moo 4 Had Klong Prao, Laem Chaichet
Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Location:Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 7.9 (104 reviews)


 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Schöner Bungalow direkt am Strand!

Reservation service:
Perfect service!

Date: Apr 20, 2017
written by: Robert Heiss




7.5
Room 8.0
Service 6.0
Facilities -/-
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Apr 17, 2017
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Good place to stay, quiet and relaxing place compared with White Sand beach. I would recommend.

Reservation service:
No problems with booking and payment, as usual.

Date: Mar 01, 2017
written by: Grating




6.6
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Feb 25, 2017
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Very beautiful, clean and well maintained place in a pefect location. Excellent breakfast and quality Thai food. We were kindly welcomed and advised for external activities on the island. Only the bathroom was a little bit old-fashioned but the bungalow in general very beautiful and as high as our expectations, corresponding completely to its description on the website.

Reservation service:
good service

Date: Apr 23, 2016
written by: Philippe CLUZEAUD




9.4
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Apr 18, 2016
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel où nous étions à 5m de la piscine et à 10 m de la mer. Un seul reproche : la qualité des sieges sur la plage : insuffisants et vétustes. Le reste était parfait

Reservation service:


Date: Mar 03, 2016
written by: HUTINET




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 20, 2016
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Great experience at coconut beach, ideally located on the wide and peaceful beach of chai chet. excellent food, great pool service and nice staff

Reservation service:
great

Date: Feb 25, 2016
written by: Minetto Elisabetta




8.8
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 19, 2016
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Långgrund strand med fin sand. Dock grumligt vatten. Bra för mindre barn. Lätt att ta sig till andra stränder m taxi Ok pool och bra service av personalen. Badhandukar och bra städning varje dag. Vattenflaskor dagligen till rummet :)

Reservation service:


Date: Feb 26, 2016
written by: Robert Schwyzer




7.0
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 6.0
Date of stay: Feb 19, 2016
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Standard Room D 10 no good !

Reservation service:
Very good Service !

Date: Feb 21, 2016
written by: Andreas Aichinger




4.8
Room 2.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 6.0
Date of stay: Feb 18, 2016
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Great, serviceminded and friendly staff. The rooms we had (Villa 2) is great located by the pool and close to the beach, but would really need a facelift.

Reservation service:


Date: Feb 23, 2016
written by: Kalle Olebro




7.4
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Feb 04, 2016
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Mycket bra ställe att bo på. Vi bodde här i 2 veckor och trivdes hur bra som helst. Mycket trevlig personal. Bodde i rummen mot huvudgatan , och det var mest bara roligt att titta på hur många sätt det fanns att frakta saker på en moped. Stördes inte så mycket av ljudet av trafiken. Rekommenderas Starkt Åker vi till Koh chang igen så blir det detta hotell.

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 28, 2016
written by: Håkan Mellin




9.0
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 02, 2016
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Our family had nothing to complain about at this hotel. Wonderful location, the best beach, nice pool, grate service and cleaning of the room. We had two room in the F- building villa four our grown up boys and one room in the touring building near the pool an that was perfect. If you want a grate place to live on and a quiet street at night, this is the place for you. Our first time in Thailand had been perfect and we would come back.

Reservation service:
Worked very well.

Date: Dec 29, 2015
written by: Erika Mari Helena Strandberg




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 26, 2015
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
I recom this resort god service clean rum and nice beach

Reservation service:
Easy booking and good services

Date: Dec 22, 2015
written by: Anders Nilsson




7.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Dec 19, 2015
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
standard room was ok, but right at the street with traffic until late night. resort is wonderful for the price, but i would advice to book one of the rooms inside the resort. pools ok, but filled up with russians, beach is a paradise, clean and deal for children to. but the same here, from esrly morning till late afternoon russians everywhere. the restaurant is cheap and has exquisite food.

Reservation service:
perfect as usual

Date: Dec 31, 2015
written by: Horst




7.8
Room 6.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Dec 17, 2015
 

Coconut Beach Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
This was every bit as nice as the online pictures. The only down-side was the fact that the shower was a hand-held one and not a proper shower. Right on a lovely beach, near to restaurants & bars. Klong Prao was the best location on the island in my view.

Reservation service:
Great service

Date: Nov 30, 2015
written by: Tracey Louise Bowdidge




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Nov 25, 2015
Rates | Pictures & Facilities | Travel Reviews | Enquiry & Reservation
Bangkok | Koh Samui | Phuket | Krabi / Koh Phi Phi | Phang-Nga / Kao Lak | Koh Phangan | Koh Tao | Pattaya | Rayong / Koh Samet | Trat / Koh Chang | Hua Hin / Cha Am | Chumphon | Chiang Mai | Chiang Rai | Kanchanaburi | Isan (North-East) | Central & North | South | More ...
Didn't find specific hotel or finding hotels outside Thailand? Try http://compare.hotel4thai.com/ for comparing among multple agencies's rate.Hotel4Thai.com
Copyright 2007 - 2008 by Hotel4Thai.com by AG

Powered by asiagenial.com
Asia Genial Company Limited