Hotel4Thai.com - Hotel E-Reservation by AG
ForThai >> Fortune | Hotel | Map | Search | Shop | Tour | 21 Nov 2017 13:35
Thailand Hotel Booking >> Bangkok | Chiang Mai | Chiang Rai | Hua Hin | Koh Samui | Pattaya | Phuket | More provinces ...
Compare Hotel's Price >> Thailand | Australia | China | Hong Kong | Japan | Singapore | United States | More countries... :: Search by Hotel Name

Thailand :: Kohchang :: Kbresort
Rates | Pictures & Facilities | Travel Reviews | Enquiry & Reservation
Hotel kbresort Hotel kohchang

KB Resort

10/16 Moo 4, Kai Bae Beach,
Koh Chang, Trat 23170

Location:Koh Chang, Kai Bae Beach
Hotel Category:
Travel Reviews: rate review 8.7 (118 reviews)


 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We were very satisfied. The location is super, the beach wonderful!!!! For kids perfect.

Reservation service:


Date: Apr 23, 2017
written by: Martina Papez




8.6
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Apr 21, 2017
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Best place on Kai Bae

Reservation service:


Date: Dec 30, 2016
written by: Clayburn Poll




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 27, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
KB Resort was lovely. It was well positioned for the beach, shops and restaurants etc. Complimentary breakfast was good and complimentary water in the room and a fridge and aircon was also included in the price. My only criticism about the sea view bungalow was that the bathroom door did not lock and was all glass so anybody sharing with you could watch you on the toilet and as I like my privacy that was a bit problematic for me but I managed. The service was good and check in and out was swift. I would definitely recommend it. It was a very good choice.

Reservation service:
The booking service was OK, I did have to enquire about paying the balance though, it was not clear from the documentation when or how it had to be paid.

Date: Dec 07, 2016
written by: Heather Kipling




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Dec 04, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Standard beachfront bungalow, a little dated but greatly located. Staff, service and restaurant were perfect. Breakfast very simple.

Reservation service:


Date: Nov 10, 2016
written by: Regina Fuchs




8.4
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Nov 07, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Hotel propre,bien tenu. Plage moyenne, peu de profondeur, rochers, et pas de transats pour les clients. Accueil très moyen .

Reservation service:


Date: Mar 28, 2016
written by: Ayme




6.3
Room 8.0
Service 4.0
Facilities 6.0
Location -/-
Date of stay: Mar 25, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Very good hotel ,very good location Breakfast are wonderfull , all is very clean but the staff coud be more friendly It s a beautiful hotel very quiet with à Big swimming pool but it s expensive

Reservation service:
Very good

Date: Mar 22, 2016
written by: Farcot roseline




8.0
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Mar 19, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We have been he second time now in KB Resort. We like it very much there , the friendliness the location , just everything is good there

Reservation service:
With sawadee we never had a problem , was t a hotelbooking, arrival service at BKK-Airport or any other service. Sawadee is reliable and correct and service orientated. all is top

Date: Mar 17, 2016
written by: Scholinz




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Mar 13, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Отличное месторасположение отеля, замечательный пляж,рядом магазины и ресторанчики. Жили в бунгало с кондиционером, очень все удобно устроено, завели чайники. Нет русских каналов на ТВ, но очень хорощий WI-FI. Завтраки очень хорошие и обслуживание деликатное, все сделано но ты этого не заметил. Благодарим за отдых.

Reservation service:


Date: Mar 24, 2016
written by: ELENA SUROVA




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 26, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
I really like KB resort, the location was great, our bungalow too! We liked the beach very family friendly, we took our little dog she loved it too! I highly recommend this hotel. Beach front bungalow look great right on the beach. Our where back near the pool, we loved it too.

Reservation service:
Perfect nothing to complain about. Easy to do and great feed back.

Date: Feb 27, 2016
written by: Karine Pouget Goddard




9.6
Room 10.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 24, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Très bel hotel avec de belles prestations. Nous avions la villa TH pour 4 nuits juste à côté de la piscine à l entrée. Tout y est fait pour passer un fabuleux séjour : plage directe et pas chargée, massages, belle piscine pas trop grande, de bons cocktails. Et l île est encore sauvage. Parfait pour les familles!

Reservation service:


Date: Feb 21, 2016
written by: RHEIN Virginie




8.0
Room 8.0
Service 8.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Feb 17, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
we had a very nice stay at KB Resort very friendly staff und quick check in and check out. The Restaurant is very good with normal Prices.

Reservation service:
very good service

Date: Mar 07, 2016
written by: Dorit Stoessel




9.0
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 13, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
We enjoyed our stay at KB Resort very much and would recommend this resort to everybody. We lived in a fan villa which we liked very much. Breakfast buffet was great, staff very helpful and kind. We liked the pool very much and the beach was wonderful.

Reservation service:
Booking was easy, communication very good.

Date: Feb 15, 2016
written by: Binja Homann




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Feb 11, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Mycket bra Resort som helhet.

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 24, 2016
written by: Göran Wagermark




8.4
Room 6.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 8.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 21, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Best resort on Kai bae beach!

Reservation service:


Date: Jan 15, 2016
written by: Anna Wikholm Kjellberg




10.0
Room 10.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Jan 09, 2016
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:


Reservation service:
Very good

Date: Jan 30, 2016
written by: Bierfeld, Klaus




6.6
Room 6.0
Service 6.0
Facilities 6.0
Location 8.0
Date of stay: Dec 31, 2015
 

KB Resort

Accommodation and facilities:
Great stay as i have had before. Room was good as expected, plenty of room. This time we were a little bit further from the beach but understandable...we didn t pay for beach front or anything. Clean room and great service. Food also great.

Reservation service:
Sawadee.com great. Have used before and never had any issues.

Date: Dec 15, 2015
written by: Kevin Robert Grantham




9.4
Room 8.0
Service 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Location 10.0
Date of stay: Nov 22, 2015
Rates | Pictures & Facilities | Travel Reviews | Enquiry & Reservation
Bangkok | Koh Samui | Phuket | Krabi / Koh Phi Phi | Phang-Nga / Kao Lak | Koh Phangan | Koh Tao | Pattaya | Rayong / Koh Samet | Trat / Koh Chang | Hua Hin / Cha Am | Chumphon | Chiang Mai | Chiang Rai | Kanchanaburi | Isan (North-East) | Central & North | South | More ...
Didn't find specific hotel or finding hotels outside Thailand? Try http://compare.hotel4thai.com/ for comparing among multple agencies's rate.Hotel4Thai.com
Copyright 2007 - 2008 by Hotel4Thai.com by AG

Powered by asiagenial.com
Asia Genial Company Limited